Professor Stuart Elborn (UK)

M.D., FRCP – clinical professor of respiratory medicine, centre director for specialist adult cystic fibrosis Royal Brompton Hospital, London.

Dr. Pieter C. Goeminne (Belgium)

Respiratory physician and staff member at AZ Nikolaas, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium.

Chair of the Infectious Disease Working group of the Belgian Respiratory Society.

Dr. Charles S. Haworth (UK)

Director of the Cambridge Centre for Lung Infection at Papworth Hospital

Co-author of the US CF Foundation and European CF Society NTM guidelines published in Thorax in December 2015 and co-chair of the BTS NTM guidelines committee.

Dr. Michael Loebinger (UK)

Consultant Respiratory Physician at the Royal Brompton Hospital with a special interest in respiratory infections, non-tuberculous mycobacteria and bronchiectasis.

Professor Antoni Torres (Spain)

Full Professor in Medicine (Pulmonology) at the University of Barcelona and Director of the Respiratory Intensive Care Unit at Hospital ClĂ­nic.

Professor Tobias Welte (Germany)

Head of the Department of Respiratory Medicine, Hannover Medical School, Hannover.